Lify Wellness

Our Story

Lify Wellness was founded in 2017 with the vision to make heathier lifestyle accessible for all. Our pioneering mission is to bring out the best from tradition and integrate with design and technology to create use-centric products and solutions.

 

Co-founded by a pair of energetic and innovative female entrepreneurs, Mazing (right) and Connie (left), Lify Company is a wellness-tech start-up driven to reinvent the way we drink on-demand wellness beverages. With past design experiences and global vision on emerging need for wellness-centric lifestyle, our team have been developing user-centric daily wellness product solutions by integrating design, innovation and technology.

As a young and vibrant team from different backgrounds and life experiences, we are passionate about wellness and have devoted our start-up journey into nurturing Lify as a holistic, East meets West wellness-tech platform. 

 

We believe everyone has different needs and wellness goals. This inspires us to design Lify in order to answer those needs by creating a truly personal companion.

Before the official launch of Lify smart herbal brewer, our product has received multiple international design awards, including German Product Design Award. Good Design Award, A&D Trophy Awards and IDA Design Awards in both kitchen appliance and design for society.

We are now in production phase, and will release Lify in limited batches to ensure the quality and performance of each unit delivered to our customers.

Sign up now to be the first to try and purchase a Lify Smart Bewer when it’s available. You can also get early bird offer, we appreciate your interest in Lify.

 

Our Team

 

Mazing Lee
CEO,
mazing@lifywellness.com

 

  

Connie Lee
CIO,
connie@lifywellness.com

 

 

Ronald Lee
CFO,
ronald@lifywellness.com

 

 

Adrian Ng
COO,
adrian@lifywellness.com

 

 

Prof. Tak 
Chief Advisor, Innovation
tak@lifywellness.com

 

 

Fifi Yau
Sales & Marketing Director
fifi@lifywellness.com